Ohio State co-authors include Ronald Glaser, PhD; of the Department of Molecular Virology, Immunology and Medical Genetics; Jeanette Bennett, PhD; of the College of Dentistry; Rebecca Andridge, PhD, and Juan Peng of the College of Public Health; Charles Shapiro, MD, William Malarkey, MD, Rachel Layman, MD, Ewa Mrozek, MD of the Department of Medicine; and Charles Emery, PhD,  of the Department of Psychology. Glaser, Bennett, Emery and Malarkey are also investigators in the Institute for Behavioral Medicine Research.