EL PASO, Texas -

Courtesy C-USA Twitter feed

Day 3

: Host wins a thriller over #14 , 81-72, to advance to semis tomorrow. Will play winner of ODU/Southern Miss

advances to face in Friday's semifinals with a 62-48 win over . Neiko Hunter with 16 pts.

: Cinderella is wearing an FIU jersey. #13 tops , 69-55, & faces tomorrow at 11am MT in semis

Highlights from the UAB vs. Middle Tennesse WBK game here in El Paso, TX (VIDEO)

advances to the semifinals of the with a 70-49 win over . Tulsa's James Woodard with 24 points.

: 's late surge holds off , 69-59. Blue Raiders head to semis, face winner of /

Day 2

With the win advances to play No.1 seed Thursday at 10:30p EDT/8:30p MDT.

Denzel Ingram (18 pts) led four Niners in double figures as returned to play with an 80-70 win over .

: 2nd rd - beats , 79-74, to earn quarterfinal berth. Monarchs play No. 2 tomorrow at 7:30pm MT

will face Thursday at 6 p.m. MDT.

Julian Washburn scored 20 pts and John Bohannon had 15 pts & 11 reb as defeated , 77-68.

. wins its first game, 73-58 over . Aaron Bacote with 23 points and 8 rebounds.

: 2nd rd - Another upset! #13 tops #5 , 87-75, & will play #4 tomorrow at 1:30pm MT

Wed Men's Sked: Tulane-North Texas 12p, MAR-ODU 2:30p, ECU-UTEP 6p, UAB-Charlotte 8:30p. All Times MT

Day 1

PHOTO GALLERY: Championship Gm4 - /

PHOTO GALLERY: Championship Gm3 - /

With the win, will face Wednesday at 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT.

. holds on to win over , 79-76. Akeem Richmond finishes with 36 points for ECU.

wins its first C-USA Tourney game, 63-62 over . North Texas will face Tulane Wed. at Noon MDT.

: Game 2 is final; tops , 85-65. The Panthers face No. 5 tomorrow at 1:30 pm MT

First #CUSAChamp game is in the books! Marshall University Athletics beats Florida Atlantic Women's Basketball, 80-73, & will face No. 8 UAB Women's Basketball tomorrow at 11 am MT.