LAS CRUCES, N.M. -

The NMSU athletics department announced a new partnership with KVIA ABC-7 to distribute Aggie basketball games later this fall.

KVIA, which owns and operates the CW channel and the StormTRACK 24/7 weather channel, will carry the games in the El Paso market on these two channels.

The NMSU men's and women's basketball games will be aired on El Paso-Las Cruces CW, digital 7.2 or ABC 7?s StormTRACK 24/7 Weather Channel, digital 7.3. The CW affiliate is available to area cable subscribers on Time Warner Channel 13 in El Paso and Comcast Cable Channel 14 in Las Cruces. The CW can also be seen on Dish Channel 17 and DirecTV Channel 8. StormTRACK 24/7 can be seen on Time Warner Cable Channel 367 in El Paso and Comcast Cable channel 204 in Las Cruces.

Weekend games will be aired on the CW, and weekday games will be shown on the 24/7 weather channel.

?KVIA is proud to partner with NMSU to offer great exposure for NMSU men?s and women?s basketball games to viewers in El Paso and Las Cruces,? said Kevin Lovell, general manager of KVIA.

The men?s home basketball game against UTEP on Nov. 19 will only be carried in El Paso if the Pan American Center sells out before the end of business on Friday, Nov. 18. This game is the home opener for the Aggies and will also feature the unveiling of the new basketball court.

Below is a list of the men's and women's basketball games, showing day, date, times, games and channels:

Wed. Nov. 16 6:30PM UTEP at NMSU (women's) 24/7 Tues. Nov. 19 7PM UTEP at NMSU (men's)* 24/7 Mon. Nov. 21 7:30PM Arizona at NMSU (women's) 24/7 Tues. Nov. 29 7PM Arizona at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Wed. Dec. 14 7PM W. New Mexico at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Mon. Dec. 19 5PM Southern at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Wed. Dec. 28 7PM New Mexico at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Fri. Dec. 30 6:30PM New Mexico at NMSU (women's) 24/7 Sat. Jan. 7 6:30PM Boise State at NMSU (women's) CW Thurs. Jan. 12 7PM Utah State at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Sat. Jan. 14 7PM Idaho at NMSU (men's) CW Thurs. Jan. 26 7PM Nevada at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Sat. Jan. 28 7:30PM Fresno State at NMSU (men's) CW Wed. Feb. 1 6:30PM Cal State Bakersfield at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Thurs. Feb. 2 6:30PM Fresno State at NMSU (women's) 24/7 Sat. Feb. 4 7PM Louisiana Tech at NMSU (men's) CW Tues. Feb. 14 7PM Northern New Mexico at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Sat. Feb. 18 3PM San Jose State at NMSU (women's) CW Thurs. Feb. 23 7PM Hawaii at NMSU (men's) 24/7 Sat. Feb. 25 7PM San Jose State at NMSU (men's) CW * Will only air in El Paso if game sells out.