Luis Miguel is bringing his ¡Mexico Por Siempre! tour to El Paso

EL PASO, Texas - It's been three years since Mexican icon, Luis Miguel, was in the borderland with his “Déjà Vu Tour." This September, Luis Miguel, is set to return to the El Paso, this time with his México Por Siempre! Tour.

Miguel will perform Sept. 2 at the Don Haskins Center as part of his México Por Siempre! Tour with 22 dates in the United States.

His first headline performance at the world-famed Hollywood Bowl will be May 6 in Los Angeles.

Tickets will go on sale at 10 a.m. Friday at LiveNation.com.


Friday, May 4, 2018 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Thursday, May 10, 2018 San Jose, CA SAP Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 Sacramento, CA * Golden 1 Center

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Friday, May 25, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Orlando, FL Amway Center 

Friday, June 1, 2018 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Washington, DC The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Thursday, June 7, 2018 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Friday, June 8, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Saturday, June 9, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thursday, August 30, 2018 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Friday, August 31, 2018 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena

Sunday, September 2, 2018 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center

Saturday, September 8, 2018 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Most Popular Stories