Entertainment

Bruno Mars announces new '24K Magic' tour dates

Bruno Mars is adding 23 show to his final leg of world tour with "Finesse" collaborator Cardi B as "special guest."

According to Billboard Magazine, The 24K Magic Tour originally started ran from March 2017 until the end of last year, playing to more than 2 million fans and grossing $200 million, not including dates in Australia and New Zealand in March followed by an Asian leg in April and May, with a final run of European shows in June and July.

The fourth and final North American leg of the tour begins in Denver on September 7th, and ends with a 4-night stand at the Staples Center in Los Angeles in October.

Tickets for the show go on sale Friday (Feb. 16).

DATE CITY VENUE
Friday, September 7, 2018 Denver, CO* Pepsi Center
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, September 28, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, October 1, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, October 5, 2018 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Monday, October 15, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Austin, TX** Circuit of the Americas
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center