Entertainment

Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman scheduled to perform at Don Haskins Center

El Paso, TX - Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman will wrap up their Versus World Tour this Spring in North America, including a stop here in El Paso on April 4th. Their world tour has broken box office records in every city visited and has been Pollstar Award nominated for the Latin Tour of the Year.

Tickets for this final leg will go on sale next Friday, January 19th, at 11 AM MST online at LiveNation.com. Pre-sales will start at the same time three days earlier.

The grand finale for Versus World Tour will be April 14th at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. The two are known for being the first Mexican Women to sell out the Los Angeles Staples Center for two consecutive nights.

Here are confirmed tour dates for the U.S.,Mexico, Colombia, Puerto Rico, and Canada:

Wednesday, February 7, 2018   - Guadalajara, MX - Auditorio Telmex
Saturday, February 10, 2018      - Monterrey, MX - Arena Monterrey
Tuesday, February 13, 2018       - Puebla, MX - Auditorio Metropolitano
Saturday, February 17, 2018      - Ciudad de México, MX - Arena Ciudad de México  
Friday, February 23, 2018           - Bogota, Colombia - Centro de Eventos Autopista Norte
Saturday, February 24, 2018      - Medellin, Colombia - Plaza de Toros La Macarena  
Friday, March 02, 2018               - San Juan, Puerto Rico - Coliseo de Puerto Rico  
Wednesday, March 7, 2018        - Hidalgo, TX - State Farm Arena
Friday, March 9, 2018                 - Houston, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Saturday, March 10, 2018           - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center 
Sunday, March 11, 2018              - Dallas, TX - Toyota Music Factory
Wednesday, March 14, 2018       - Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center 
Thursday, March 15, 2018           - Chicago, IL - Allstate Arena
Saturday, March 17, 2018           - New York, NY - Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, March 18, 2018             - Boston, MA - Wang Theatre
Tuesday, March 20, 2018            - Toronto, ON - Sony Centre
Friday, March 23, 2018               - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center 
Saturday, March 24, 2018           - Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Smart Home Arena 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018           - El Paso, TX - UTEP Don Haskins
Friday, April 6, 2018                     - Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Saturday, April 7, 2018                - Las Vegas, NV - Park Theater
Sunday, April 8, 2018                  - San Jose, CA - SAP Center 
Thursday, April 12, 2018             - Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center 
Friday, April 13, 2018                  - San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena
Saturday, April 14, 2018              - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
 


 


comments powered by Disqus